ARIZONA USATF CLUBS

CITY /CLUB PRACTICE SITE COACH PHONE E-MAIL
         
ANTHEM        
Soles On Fire   Cactus Shadows H.S. Tom Bush 602-317-7091 Tbush7@me.com
         
AVONDALE        
Coldwater Express Agua Fria H.S. Ted Guerrero 623-238-8149 coldwaterexpress@q.com
         
BUCKEYE        
Arizona Speed Stars Verrado H.S. Mike Harrell 602-881-9196 arizonaspeedstars2010@yahoo.com
         
CHANDLER        
Arizona Cheetahs Chandler H.S. Norine Richardson 480-838-9294 judgenlhr@aol.com
East Valley Titans   Dean Quelette 480-390-0803 dean@youthdistance.com
Elite Sports & Fitness Mesa  H.S. Lawrence Trice Jr. 480-516-6177 elitesportsfitacademy@yahoo.com
Quicksilver   E.J. Martin 480-390-0461 quicksilveretc@yahoo.com
         
CLARKDALE        
AfterShock Mingus Union H.S. Micah Swenson 928-649-2177 mkswvensen@cocs.k12.us
 
COTTONWOOD        
Verde Valley   Yancey DeVore 928-592-2417 yjdevore@gmail.com
         
DEER VALLEY        
51 Union Project Deer Valley H.S. Christopher Zent 419-343-4296 christopher.zent@gmail.com
         
EL MIRAGE        
Distance University Valley Vista H.S. Ron Steinhiber 623-910-8143 trackcoachron@gmail.com
El Mirage Striders   Ivory Carson   ivory.carson@dysart.otg
         
FLAGSTAFF        
Flagstaff Roam   Gary Plank 928-853-1008 garyp860@aol.com
High Altitude   Matthew Barquin 928-853-4412 mbarquin@asu.edu
Kids on the Run Sechrist Elem. School Tina Painter 928-853-8171 Tinap1@sm.com
Team Run Flagstaff       info@teamrunflagstaff.com
         
FORT DEFIANCE        
Four Mt. Foot Racers St. Michael Mission Kelly Bia 928-551-3030 krbia@yahoo.com
         
GILBERT        
Accelerate Williams Field & Gilbert H.S. Joe Patterson 480-719-9701 acceleratetrack@gmail.com
Field Dreams Athletics   Rob Matthew 623-202-2662 fielddreams.athletics@gmail.com
Gilbert Firebirds Gilbert H.S. Mark Sullivan 480-926-4674 ghs.sullivan@gmail.com
Soaring Hawk Gilbert H.S. Dave Montgomery 480-329-7774 montygumster@yahoo.com
Dream Track Club Gilbert Ty Twine 805-990-4555 ty@g6agency.com 
GLENDALE        
AAG Sports Academy Jefferson Prep. H.S. Dempster Jackson 602-492-4312 director@aagsportsacademy.com
Arizona Heat Copper Canyon HS Larry Thomas 602-828-6237  
Arizona Puma Glendale C.C. Ray Davis 602-439-4225 rvdavis@aol.com
Glendale Flash Glendale H.S. Matthew Schmitt 623-853-6903 meschmitt@cox.net
Prime Elite Glendale C.C. Danna Thomas 480-802-9117 theprimeelite@gmail.com
Team Showtyme North Canyon H.S. Airabin Justin 602-748-3036 teamshowtyme@gmail.com
The Arizona Rising Suns Cactus H.S.  Sabestine Onyenpuka 623-512-1675 sabetho@gmail.com
         
GOODYEAR        
Arizonathletics Festival Park Maria Lopez 623-755-5172 mariatletica_3@hotmail.com
NX level Millennium H.S. Muhammad Oliver 602-418-4488 coachmo26@gmail.com
         
HIGLEY        
Huron Athletics Higley  H.S Rick Carr 734-417-5720 rick.a.carr@gmail.com
         
MARICOPA        
Maricopa Locomotives Maricopa H.S. Brad Chamberlin 928-364-3351 chanbie@gmail.com
West Coast Striders   Corey Nelson 707-591-4179 info@westcoaststriders.com
         
MARANA        
Marana Elite Mountain View H.S. Andrea Atkins 920-203-5779  
         
MESA        
Apex Vault Cara Manis   480-349-1059 caralynncarpeter@yahoo.com
Arizona Flames Westwood H.S James Smith 602-319-2523 james@azflames.com
East Valley Red Mountain H.S. Brent Kriel 602-295-5668 blitz_teach@yahoo.com
Mesa Stride Mesa H.,S. Carter Powers 603-707-9950 carter.powers33@gmail.com
         
PEORIA        
Power Forward Athletics Centennial H.S. Simone Terry 602-384-5116 powerforwardathletics@gmail.com
Mustang Stampede Cortez H.S Scott Herder 602-330-2886 mustangstampedtf@gmail.com
         
PHOENIX CENTRAL        
Go The Distance Granada Park Dave Van Sickle 602-828-1296 pic4run@msn.com
         
PHOENIX EAST        
Arizona Elite Desert Vista H.S. Clif McKenzie 480-381-2806 clifmck400@gmail.com
Arizona T & F Academy Pinnacle H.S. Brian McCallister 623-505-3474 brianmccallister@hotmail.com
Camelback Camelback HS Joseph Dugan 602-531-0038 Joedugant3each@yahoo.com
Cornelius Bowick   Cornelius Bowick 602-769-6334 highoctanedevelopments@gmail.com
Do Right . South Mt. C.C. Joyce Green 602-446-1526 dorighttrack@hotmail.com
Luke Sullivan North Canyon H.S. Luke Sullivan 480-306-7187 luke@lukesullivandiscusthrowers
Phoenix Bobcats Paradise Valley C.C. Erwin Jones 602-299-2871 bobcatcoach@hotmail.com
Phoenix Flyers Mt. Point H.S. David Allison
Larry Todd
480-326-1495
602-576-1739
marathoncoach@gmail.com
Spotlight Athletics Benjamin Franklin HS Gordon McKee Sr 480-512-9972 mggmc1966@gmail.com
Ultimate High Desert Vista H.S Jeff Guy 480-225-3920 jguy5048@aol.com
         
PHOENIX WEST        
Arete Throws Nation Club   Erik Johnson 949-244-593  
Arizona Track Stars Independece H.S Clavaugn Moorer 602-414-9119 arizonatrackstars@gmail.com
Fast Track Kellis H.S. Danielle Marshall 602-810-9574 getfast01@gmail.com
Flight Club El Oso Park Joseph Lucas 602-348-5857 lucasbillards@yahoo.com
Panthers Athletic Club Maryvale H.S. Jeffery Goldstein 440-478-2453 panthers.usatf@gmail.com
         
QUEEN CREEK        
Arizona Pole Vault   Dean Starkley 480-248-6796 arizonapolevaultacademy@gmail.com 
Queen Creek Lightning American Academy Duerk Brewer 602-380-5964 duerk.brewer@gmail.com
Thunderhardt Athletics   Shaun Hardt 480-492-6121 shaunhardt@gmail.com
         
SAN TAN VALLEY        
Aspen Mountain Desert Ridge H.S. Chuck Suter 307-371-0136 wyosuter@wyoming.com
         
SCOTTSDALE        
Arizona Desert Throwers   David Bickett 602-571-3600 cbfdave@cox.net
Arizona Wings   Chad Williamson 404-862-4454 chad@arizonawings.org
Aloha Scottsdale C.C. Christian Bailey 602-570-2748 chbailey1163@gmail.com
Run Infinity Mountainside M.S. Carlos Lopez 480-416-6455 carlio@yahoo.com
Scottsdale Mavericks Paradise Valley H.S. Michael Lawrence 623-806-9924 scmavericks@qmail.com
         
SOMERTON        
King RC   Brian Bell 928-580-5094 brian.bell42@gmail.com
         
SURPRISE        
Spartan Speedsters Valley Vista H.S Brad Fields 623-670-9380 bfields10@cox.net
         
TEMPE        
Arizona Burn Tempe H.S. Marcus Brunson 602-432-3246 Marcbruns2@gmail.com
Elite  Striders McClintock H.S. Reggie Charlton 602-459-1044 regcharlton08@yahoo.com
Feel the Heat Corona Dol Sol H.S. Rawle Crichlow 480-235-4587 rawlec@aol.co
Phoenix Elitez McColintock H.S. Don Abram 602-334-6818 donspottlaent@hotmail.com
World Class Tempe H.S. Steve Douglass 602-471-2980 info@worldclasssports.com
         
TUBA CITY        
Team Runavajo   Phil Coolie 928-401-0385 tbirdxc2012@gmail.com
         
TUCSON        
Arizona Titans Cholla H.S. Freddie Lux 520-239-6085 arizona_titans@yahoo.com
Pole Pilots Sailpoint H.S. Jennifer Croissant 520-206-9322 jlc@u.arizona.edu
Tucson Elite Univ. of Arizona Janet Harvey 520-722-3929 tucsonelite@hotmail.com
Throwfar Tucsson Richard Legara 520-548-1531 ralegarra@gmail.com 
VAIL        
Adrenaline Empire H.S. Vince Alexander 520-429-1100 alexanderranch@hotmail.com
Vail Vipers Cienega H.S. Christina Pena
 
520-254-4481 vailtrackclub@gmail.com
 
 
ARIZONA ADULT CLUBS
FLAGSTAFF        
Hoka One One Naz Elite   Ben Rosario 314-494-9725 ben@nazelite.com
         
GLENDALE        
Phoenix Free Soles   Todd Barnes 623-931-6721 toddsbarnes@cox.net
         
MESA        
Altis   Michael Boykin 774-270-2151 m.boykin@altis.world
         
NEW RIVER        
Arizona Road Racers   Norm Janoff 623-465-2529 nianoff@otlool.com
         
PHOENIX        
Runner’s Den   Nathan Wallack 602-277-4333 nwallack89@gmail.com
         
SCOTTSDALE        
Racewalking Arizona   Ellie Kallal 602-953-9406 Ellie.kallial@cox.net
         
ARIZONA RACE DIRECTORS
         
AVONDALE   Omar Ortega 818-482-4083 info@racetimers.com
Race Timers        
         
PHOENIX        
Race Place Events   Chris Giles 602-320-8883 chris@raceplaceevents.com
Speed of Light Athletics   Bridgette Williams 480-772-0904 williamsbridg@gmail.com
Startline  Racing   Jeff Crane 480-338-7041 jeff@startlineracing. com
         
SCOTTSDALE        
Blue Wolf Events   Jeffery Frost 928-380-0633 canisbleu@gmail.com
         
TEMPE        
Aravapia Running   Jamil Coury 602-361-7440 jamil@aravaiparunning. com
         
TUBAC        
Rich River Athletics   Stephen Schadler 520-313-4648 steveschader@stanfordalumni.org
         
TUCSON        
Blue Wolf Events   Jeffery Frost 928-380-0633 canisbleu@gmail.com
Everyone Runs   Steve Landau 520-797-7867 everyoneruns@comcast.net
         
VALE        
Tagg Running Events   Steve Tagg 520-820-6447 www.taggrun.com